Customer Reviews

Please take a moment and write an honest review of your experience with TheOriginalWand.com

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Real Magic Wand

Mar 19, 2016 by George T
Item Ordered: Magic Wand • 
Location: Draper,UT 

I ordered from this company because I heard about all the great reviews online and wanted to make sure I got a real magic wand. They sent me my magic wand quickly and it was authentic. This company is great and provides fast service with reasonable prices. Highly recommend!


It had everything I needed and more!

Mar 07, 2016 by D. Mayors
Item Ordered: Cordless Deluxe Package • 
Location: Vail,CO 

I wanted the Magic Wand Rechargeable because I have heard so many good things about this massager. I found this company on Google and thought I would give them a try. I'm very happy I did. First of all, their customer support is excellent. I called in and was asking about some of the items I wanted. This man I spoke to, I think his name was Sean, made me feel very comfortable and spoke to me as long as I needed about their products. He was very knowledgable and didn't just try to sell me items. In fact, he talked me out of an extra item I wanted because he said it would be more expensive than the package I purchased. I really appreciate honesty and I do LOVE the fact that you can still talk to someone about an item before you buy it. You can't really get that on Amazon which is why this company really exceeded my expectations. I will be back to purchase again for sure. Make sure you ask for Sean when calling in, he will take care of you.


Problem Solving Experts

Jan 08, 2016 by Jenny
Item Ordered: Rabbit Package • 
Location: Sante Fe, NM 

I purchased the Rabbit Package 4 days before Christmas in hopes of getting my package in time for the holiday. The tracking number I received shows that the order I placed was shipped the same day so I was very excited. However, even though the tracking information stated I would receive my package before Christmas, it never happened. When I called TheOriginalWand.com, a representative immediately starting to research the issue and try to figure out what happened. I realized that this company shipped the item without any delay but the package was still not here. I must say, the customer service rep handled the situation with the most class and understanding by offering some simple solutions. Ultimately, the package was deemed lost by the postal service so TheOriginalWand.com took over the tracing process with the post office instead of sticking me with that duty. Believe it or not, that's what I was worried about since that happened to me once before. I was sent a new package right away and did not have to worry about contacting the postal service or staying on hold with them for long periods of time. I still wish I had it by Christmas which is why I'm rating 4 stars. I will come back and purchase from this company again in the future since they are very ethical and professional people who want to keep the customer happy.


Was referred to you from Amazon

Dec 17, 2015 by Allen Faust
Item Ordered: Fleshjack and Lube • 
Location: SF, CA 

I purchased the Fleshjack jackass and a bottle of gun oil since I was referred to your site from Amazon. I have to say I liked the great customer service I got when I called you guys. It was late and I couldn't believe someone picked up. My review is 4 stars instead of 5 since I thought the FleshJack felt a little weird for me. If not for this, it was be 5 stars for sure. I prefer the Stamina Training Unit I have purchased before but this one isn't bad I guess. I do like the lube as it feels super slinky and stays wet feeling without the need to add more every minute! I will be back to see what else you guys have in a month or so. Thanks for getting me my solo toy quickly.


Fantastic Support

Dec 04, 2015 by Leny Watherman
Item Ordered: Velvet Touch Vibrator • 
Location: FL 

I must say I was skeptical buying from any company outside of Amazon but I thought I would give the original wand a try. The representative was a very knowledgeable guy who made me feel comfortable speaking on the phone about some products I was interested in. He told me which items were the best value and the details I wanted to know such as warranty information, etc. I like having someone I could speak to since I didn't want to complete my order online without having my questions answered. I give 5 stars for the customer service representative who helped me (I forgot his name) and I also give 5 stars for the quick discreet delivery and product quality. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you!


O.M.G.!!!

Oct 10, 2015 by Eric
Item Ordered: The Original Wand • 
Location: Waco, Texas 

Absolutely the best thing ever!! Works wonders on every little muscle in your body...& big too!! Lol 😉 Super fast shipping!! This is one very satisfied customer here!!


Magic Wand

Sep 12, 2015 by Jason
Item Ordered: GF is very happy • 
Location: NC 

I purchased a Magic Wand since this site was recommended online and I have to say that this device has kept my girlfriend very happy. She actually asked if we should buy two in case this one breaks. Yes, she is that attached to this vibrator. Well, if she's happy, I'm happy. Thank you!


Magic Wand Rechargeable

Jul 01, 2015 by Luke
Item Ordered: Magic Wand Rechargeable • 
Location: Manchester, NH 

I have to say my wife and I have been a huge fan of the Magic Wand for years. Once we heard about the Magic Wand Rechargeable being available, we had to jump on it. I had questions about this wand and got them all answered by a knowledgeable guy who knew everything about the product such as the weight and vibrations speeds all the way to the material of the head. I forgot his name so I do apologize because I would have included in this review. I appreciate knowledgeable staff so I definitely recommend TheOriginalWand.com to anyone looking for Magic Wand products. They get 5 stars because they knew their product well, had great service and shipped out the massager right away. Thanks again guys!


I LOVE my Magic Wand!

May 22, 2015 by Linsey Lex
Item Ordered: Fem-Deluxe Package • 
Location: Miami 

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING toy and service from this company. I have been wanting one of these Hitachi wands for a very long time and finally found the perfect bundle of fun with the Fem-Deluxe. I highly recommend this package and massager to anyone who has trouble having multiple orgasms.


Ready to surprise my wife

Feb 12, 2015 by Ronny
Item Ordered: Love Nub Package • 
Location: FL 

I purchased the Love Nub Package for my wife for Valentines Day. She hasn't seen it yet since I am going to surprise her Saturday night. I really like the way the massager feels, even on me, so I think she will love it as well. I'm very happy with the excellent customer service and quick shipping. Will follow up with the feedback once we try it.


TheOriginalWand.com , USA 4.8 5.0 32 32 I recently purchased the Veran tri-vibe and this thing absolutely blew me away (literally). It is so strong, so soft and so perfect. I really hope this vibrator lasts because I a
Page:
1234