Customer Reviews

Please take a moment and write an honest review of your experience with TheOriginalWand.com

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

cordless wand is intense!

May 15, 2017 by Leslie
Item Ordered: Cordless magic wand • 
Location: LV, NV 

I wanted to make sure I was getting the original cordless wand I keep hearing about so I have this company a try. I'm very happy with my decision because I got my order 1 day after I placed it and it was in fact the original cordless wand as promised. I have the serial number and UPC verified as well by a third party and they also confirmed it. Fast shipping, authentic massager and delivering what they promised. Buy your cordless magic wand from these guys, you will not be disappointed.


Magic Wand Cordless

Jan 23, 2017 by Jason P
Item Ordered: Magic Wand Cordless • 
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri 

I'm glad I found The Original Wand who was very honest and up front on the Magic Wand Cordless and how to determine a real device from a fake. Ultimately, I went with this company because I trusted what the sales associate described about the item plus he really took the time to explain everything needed to know about this item. A+ for Service, A+ for quick shipping and A+ for a powerful rocket vibe that blew the socks off my GF. Thanks again.


Good value for a solid item

Jul 25, 2016 by Joel Menkle
Item Ordered: Ninja massager • 
Location: Austin, TX 

I came to this website looking for the magic wand but saw the Ninja Massager for the same price and went for it. I have never used the magic wand so I don't know how it compares but I am very happy with this Ninja Massager as it does exactly what my lady needs. Solid service when I called them and quick shipping is what sold me.


This thing is unbelievable!!!

Jun 01, 2016 by Aileen W
Item Ordered: Womanizer W500 Pro • 
Location: Oregon 

I purchased the Womanizer Pro from this company since I bought my Magic Wand directly from you guys as well. I cannot tell you how happy I am with this thing! Don't get me wrong, the Magic Wand provides a different feeling that is equally amazing but the Pro Womanizer is so great to use when you want to be quite. I don't live alone in my home so being quiet, unfortunately, is something I need to consider. The Womanizer on the lowest setting gave me multiple O's and basically doesn't make a sound when you use it. Being that my walls are thin and I need to keep it down when I pleasure myself, this little baby blew my mind and left me shaking after two almost immediate O's within minutes. Every girl NEEDS one of these. Thank you so much for this device. You are quickly turning into my favorite go to place for my toys!


Real Device

May 06, 2016 by Alfred Alonzo
Item Ordered: Magic Wand Rechargeable • 
Location: NM 

After doing some searching on Google, I found a couple articles that this company has written on how to identify a real Magic Wand. Apparently, there are many fakes being sold so I didn't want to hassle with purchasing a fake massager and dealing with that mess. When my order arrived from you guys, it was packed well and came with all the original documentation needed to verify that my massager was an authentic Magic Wand. Thank you for being an honest company! I will recommend you to anyone who is interested.


Real Magic Wand

Mar 19, 2016 by George T
Item Ordered: Magic Wand • 
Location: Draper,UT 

I ordered from this company because I heard about all the great reviews online and wanted to make sure I got a real magic wand. They sent me my magic wand quickly and it was authentic. This company is great and provides fast service with reasonable prices. Highly recommend!


It had everything I needed and more!

Mar 07, 2016 by D. Mayors
Item Ordered: Cordless Deluxe Package • 
Location: Vail,CO 

I wanted the Magic Wand Rechargeable because I have heard so many good things about this massager. I found this company on Google and thought I would give them a try. I'm very happy I did. First of all, their customer support is excellent. I called in and was asking about some of the items I wanted. This man I spoke to, I think his name was Sean, made me feel very comfortable and spoke to me as long as I needed about their products. He was very knowledgable and didn't just try to sell me items. In fact, he talked me out of an extra item I wanted because he said it would be more expensive than the package I purchased. I really appreciate honesty and I do LOVE the fact that you can still talk to someone about an item before you buy it. You can't really get that on Amazon which is why this company really exceeded my expectations. I will be back to purchase again for sure. Make sure you ask for Sean when calling in, he will take care of you.


Problem Solving Experts

Jan 08, 2016 by Jenny
Item Ordered: Rabbit Package • 
Location: Sante Fe, NM 

I purchased the Rabbit Package 4 days before Christmas in hopes of getting my package in time for the holiday. The tracking number I received shows that the order I placed was shipped the same day so I was very excited. However, even though the tracking information stated I would receive my package before Christmas, it never happened. When I called TheOriginalWand.com, a representative immediately starting to research the issue and try to figure out what happened. I realized that this company shipped the item without any delay but the package was still not here. I must say, the customer service rep handled the situation with the most class and understanding by offering some simple solutions. Ultimately, the package was deemed lost by the postal service so TheOriginalWand.com took over the tracing process with the post office instead of sticking me with that duty. Believe it or not, that's what I was worried about since that happened to me once before. I was sent a new package right away and did not have to worry about contacting the postal service or staying on hold with them for long periods of time. I still wish I had it by Christmas which is why I'm rating 4 stars. I will come back and purchase from this company again in the future since they are very ethical and professional people who want to keep the customer happy.


Was referred to you from Amazon

Dec 17, 2015 by Allen Faust
Item Ordered: Fleshjack and Lube • 
Location: SF, CA 

I purchased the Fleshjack jackass and a bottle of gun oil since I was referred to your site from Amazon. I have to say I liked the great customer service I got when I called you guys. It was late and I couldn't believe someone picked up. My review is 4 stars instead of 5 since I thought the FleshJack felt a little weird for me. If not for this, it was be 5 stars for sure. I prefer the Stamina Training Unit I have purchased before but this one isn't bad I guess. I do like the lube as it feels super slinky and stays wet feeling without the need to add more every minute! I will be back to see what else you guys have in a month or so. Thanks for getting me my solo toy quickly.


Fantastic Support

Dec 04, 2015 by Leny Watherman
Item Ordered: Velvet Touch Vibrator • 
Location: FL 

I must say I was skeptical buying from any company outside of Amazon but I thought I would give the original wand a try. The representative was a very knowledgeable guy who made me feel comfortable speaking on the phone about some products I was interested in. He told me which items were the best value and the details I wanted to know such as warranty information, etc. I like having someone I could speak to since I didn't want to complete my order online without having my questions answered. I give 5 stars for the customer service representative who helped me (I forgot his name) and I also give 5 stars for the quick discreet delivery and product quality. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you!


TheOriginalWand.com , USA 4.8 5.0 27 27 I wanted to make sure I was getting the original cordless wand I keep hearing about so I have this company a try. I'm very happy with my decision because I got my order 1 day afte
Page:
123