Customer Reviews

Please take a moment and write an honest review of your experience with TheOriginalWand.com

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Confirmed Real Magic Wand

Dec 18, 2017 by Jack E
Item Ordered: Cordless Magic Wand • 
Location: Alberta, Canada 

Purchased the cordless magic wand from this store all the way from Canda to ensure a real device because I have ordered 2 fake ones from here locally before and am not going to risk it again. The real cordless Magic Wand is such a wonderful device. It wasn't cheap with shipping but is worth it!


Yessssssss!

Nov 20, 2017 by Mandy Rorke
Item Ordered: Magic wand rechargeable • 
Location: NY, NY 

I'm soooooo glad I bought this cordless magic wand! I absolutely love the power and it seriously does the job in a quick 2 minutes. It's almost too quick for getting you there so block out your afternoon or evening like I did and spend some time with the Hitachi!


Love my wand dearly

Oct 30, 2017 by Krista Keel
Item Ordered: Magic wand HV270 • 
Location: Baltimore, MD 

I am very much in love with my magic wand cordless. This massager is not like any other and I have tried MANY over the years. I remember my Panasonic Panabrator from 20 years ago was strong but not close to what this device can put out. Worth every hard earned penny spent, believe me.


cordless wand is intense!

May 15, 2017 by Leslie
Item Ordered: Cordless magic wand • 
Location: LV, NV 

I wanted to make sure I was getting the original cordless wand I keep hearing about so I have this company a try. I'm very happy with my decision because I got my order 1 day after I placed it and it was in fact the original cordless wand as promised. I have the serial number and UPC verified as well by a third party and they also confirmed it. Fast shipping, authentic massager and delivering what they promised. Buy your cordless magic wand from these guys, you will not be disappointed.


Magic Wand Cordless

Jan 23, 2017 by Jason P
Item Ordered: Magic Wand Cordless • 
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri 

I'm glad I found The Original Wand who was very honest and up front on the Magic Wand Cordless and how to determine a real device from a fake. Ultimately, I went with this company because I trusted what the sales associate described about the item plus he really took the time to explain everything needed to know about this item. A+ for Service, A+ for quick shipping and A+ for a powerful rocket vibe that blew the socks off my GF. Thanks again.


Good value for a solid item

Jul 25, 2016 by Joel Menkle
Item Ordered: Ninja massager • 
Location: Austin, TX 

I came to this website looking for the magic wand but saw the Ninja Massager for the same price and went for it. I have never used the magic wand so I don't know how it compares but I am very happy with this Ninja Massager as it does exactly what my lady needs. Solid service when I called them and quick shipping is what sold me.


This thing is unbelievable!!!

Jun 01, 2016 by Aileen W
Item Ordered: Womanizer W500 Pro • 
Location: Oregon 

I purchased the Womanizer Pro from this company since I bought my Magic Wand directly from you guys as well. I cannot tell you how happy I am with this thing! Don't get me wrong, the Magic Wand provides a different feeling that is equally amazing but the Pro Womanizer is so great to use when you want to be quite. I don't live alone in my home so being quiet, unfortunately, is something I need to consider. The Womanizer on the lowest setting gave me multiple O's and basically doesn't make a sound when you use it. Being that my walls are thin and I need to keep it down when I pleasure myself, this little baby blew my mind and left me shaking after two almost immediate O's within minutes. Every girl NEEDS one of these. Thank you so much for this device. You are quickly turning into my favorite go to place for my toys!


Real Device

May 06, 2016 by Alfred Alonzo
Item Ordered: Magic Wand Rechargeable • 
Location: NM 

After doing some searching on Google, I found a couple articles that this company has written on how to identify a real Magic Wand. Apparently, there are many fakes being sold so I didn't want to hassle with purchasing a fake massager and dealing with that mess. When my order arrived from you guys, it was packed well and came with all the original documentation needed to verify that my massager was an authentic Magic Wand. Thank you for being an honest company! I will recommend you to anyone who is interested.


Real Magic Wand

Mar 19, 2016 by George T
Item Ordered: Magic Wand • 
Location: Draper,UT 

I ordered from this company because I heard about all the great reviews online and wanted to make sure I got a real magic wand. They sent me my magic wand quickly and it was authentic. This company is great and provides fast service with reasonable prices. Highly recommend!


It had everything I needed and more!

Mar 07, 2016 by D. Mayors
Item Ordered: Cordless Deluxe Package • 
Location: Vail,CO 

I wanted the Magic Wand Rechargeable because I have heard so many good things about this massager. I found this company on Google and thought I would give them a try. I'm very happy I did. First of all, their customer support is excellent. I called in and was asking about some of the items I wanted. This man I spoke to, I think his name was Sean, made me feel very comfortable and spoke to me as long as I needed about their products. He was very knowledgable and didn't just try to sell me items. In fact, he talked me out of an extra item I wanted because he said it would be more expensive than the package I purchased. I really appreciate honesty and I do LOVE the fact that you can still talk to someone about an item before you buy it. You can't really get that on Amazon which is why this company really exceeded my expectations. I will be back to purchase again for sure. Make sure you ask for Sean when calling in, he will take care of you.


TheOriginalWand.com , USA 4.8 5.0 30 30 Purchased the cordless magic wand from this store all the way from Canda to ensure a real device because I have ordered 2 fake ones from here locally before and am not going to ris
Page:
123