Customer Reviews

Please take a moment and write an honest review of your experience with TheOriginalWand.com

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wife loves it and loves me for getting one

Dec 10, 2014 by Rob
Item Ordered: Tri-Tip Package • 
Location: Modesto, CA 

My wife loves that I bought this package for her. She got mad at first because it was it little over my our price range but now is so happy! I see the smile on her face after she is done using it and THAT is priceless. Thank you.


Super Fast Shipping, Great Service

Nov 17, 2014 by Anonymous
Item Ordered: P-Spot • 
Location: NV 

I honestly was impressed by how professional this company was with my order. I not only got my order really REALLY fast but it was also packed really nice and discreet (as I requested). I will buy again for sure.


P-Spot

Oct 11, 2014 by Tina
Item Ordered: P-Spot Package • 
Location: MD 

I purchased the P-Spot Package for my husband because he likes anal stimulation. It makes him climax quickly so I thought he would love this one. I was right for sure, he and I have been going crazy over this package. I will be back for sure.


Fast Shipping

Aug 17, 2014 by JS
Item Ordered: Deluxe Rabbit • 
Location: CA 

I must give major points to this company for getting me my purchase in one day. I ordered Thursday morning and my item was here on Friday ready for the weekend! They sent me my tracking number after my purchase so I knew it was on the way. Very professional and great service. I recommend them!


My wife loves me now

Aug 07, 2014 by Wayne
Item Ordered: Lady Love • 
Location: Sacramento, CA 

My wife absolutely loves the magic wand with the attachments and has sparked some spice in our love life again. As cheesy as this sounds, this wand just might have saved our marriage! Thank you Thank you and Thank you.


Finally decided to try it...

Jul 25, 2014 by Kathy Wright
Item Ordered: Deluxe Vibe & Wand • 
Location: Addison 

I finally gave in and purchased both the magic wand and this deluxe vibe. Both items are great in their own way (Wand for outside pleasure and vibe for internal). The only reason why I didn\'t give 5 stars is the Magic Wand is too strong...it\'s almost like jack hammer strong... I like it a little more on the gentle side. If you can handle a strong vibe, then this is perfect for you!


Great Toy

Jul 22, 2014 by Larry Casom
Item Ordered: Sasha Grey • 
Location: MN 

I'm a huge fan of Sasha Grey. Now I get to have her anytime I want! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!


Would buy again!

Jun 15, 2014 by Lynn P
Item Ordered: Twig & Berries • 
Location: AK 

I am so glad I found this website! They were very helpful with my questions about the material since I am allergic to certain latex. These folks were knowledgable and answered my questions very quickly. I will be coming back in the future!


Fast Shipping, great service

May 17, 2014 by Jasmine
Item Ordered: Magic Wand • 
Location: Trenton, NJ 

I ordered my wand after hearing so much about it and am glad I did. theoriginalwand shipped it to me with rush shipping in a plain white box. I will tell my friends about them for sure.


Flutter is something else

May 11, 2014 by Sarah C
Item Ordered: Flutter Tip & Wand • 
Location: AL 

I had my doubts about the Flutter and if it would work well. Boy was I wrong. I am so happy I added this attachment to my list of goodies! I look forward to adding even more to my collection once I get bored of this one. Thank you guys.


TheOriginalWand.com , USA 4.8 5.0 32 32 I recently purchased the Veran tri-vibe and this thing absolutely blew me away (literally). It is so strong, so soft and so perfect. I really hope this vibrator lasts because I a
Page:
1234